Owner: Phake

Gender: Unspecified
Age: 50
Last Activity: 177 month(s) ago
Location: Woodbury, New Jersey
Country: United States

Phake's Full Profile

Phake's Kennel

Cat, Moggie

Pet: Junior

Name Junior
Nickname Juny Bugs
Species Cat
Breed Moggie
Gender Male
Hometown Woodbury
Country United States
Zipcode 08096
Birthdate 2003-10-01
Height 12'
Weight 12lb
Favorite Activity Look outside
Favorite Park Out front our house, or on the deck
Favorite Food Ice cream--Breyers Vanilla Bean
Favorite Treat Whiskas Cheddar Chicken or whatever it is
Favorite Toy Don't know..he's not a kitten anymore!
Favorite Shows ...
Favorite Music Nora!--They look EXACTLY alike!
Favorite Movies Garfield? haha
Best Trick Standing on two legs
Worst Trick Rolling over
Favorite Moments When he's all sleeping like--I cuddle w/ him.
Embarassing Moments None
Likes Pestering Nitchy, eating ice cream, drinking water from the faucet, going on the deck, going outside, staring outside, etc.
Dislikes He hates annoying kids
My First Day Home Let
Awards (they're coming)

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Junior's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 13021

Communicate With Junior

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Junior's Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: Diamond Emerald-Eyes 2007/05/14 09:17:03 AM
Purrr, purrrr, purrrrr! Welcome to Petster! (What kind of cat is Moggie? I never hear of this before!)

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved