Where Pets Rule!

Owner: oLLie_22

Gender: Female
Age: 40
Last Activity: 178 month(s) ago
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: United States

oLLie_22's Full Profile

oLLie_22's Kennel

Dog, English Bulldog

Pet: oLLiver

Name oLLiver
Nickname oLLie
Species Dog
Breed English Bulldog
Gender Male
Hometown North CArolina
Country United States
Zipcode 21201
Birthdate 2006-09-30
Weight 55 lbs.
Favorite Activity sleeping, playing
Favorite Park beach
Favorite Food pro plan lamb and rice
Favorite Treat peanut butter
Favorite Toy my ball!!!
Favorite Shows dog whisperer
Favorite Music my mommy, when she sings & ROCK!
Best Trick high five & shake hands(so far, hehe)
Worst Trick sleep
Favorite Moments when we group hug & kiss
Embarassing Moments when i fart (hehehe!)
Likes being with my mommys, family, & friends, run around after I take a shower, soft couch, comfy bed, my ball, ice cube, avocado, almost anything i can chew! oOoh butt scratch!!
Dislikes be left alone :(
My First Day Home my first night in the city, i pooped everywhere in the kitchen, my mommys didnt get mad at me though :)
Awards best bull retriever
About Me I'm cute as a button & a have a big butt. I loOove to sleep, sniff everything around the house, and just lay down when it's hot. I snort, drool, and I tend to be stubborn at times, well all the time but hey! I'm a bulldog, that's what we do best!

spot the difference!

oLLiver's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 3
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 24590

Communicate With oLLiver

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

oLLiver's Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: Diamond Emerald-Eyes 2007/03/27 06:58:10 AM
Welcome to Petster Olliver, You are certainly adorable!

oLLiver's Friends



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved